Regent's Park London
Telephone: 020 7034 4900

News

Please subscribe to our newsletter and / or our special offers pages to keep up to date with the latest from the RCP.

Monday, April 13, 2015

The Royal College of Physicians is the venue for the annual Free From Food Awards on Wednesday the 22nd April.

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) today announces that it will offer a range of educational added-value exhibitions, talks, consultations and...

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) has been recognised by IACC (International Association of Conference Centres) for its commitment to...

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Our RCP Events Sales Manager, Cristina Fantechi, together with her colleague Paulina Sowa, Sales and Events Manager at Ironmongers’ Hall, are...

Monday, December 8, 2014

The launch of London’s Knowledge Quarter announced on Thursday 4th December by Chancellor George Osborne is set to drive new meetings...

Thursday, October 9, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) Meetings and Events department today announces the appointment of two new Account Managers.

Friday, September 12, 2014

As part of a series of initiatives to mark the 50th anniversary of its iconic building the Royal College of Physicians will be...

Thursday, July 17, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) re-opens its Platt room this week following a £50,000 investment to refurbish the space.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) is set to host around 500 attendees for the Connected TV World Summit 2014 on...

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) this week announces the launch of a new  50 for 50 Picnic Package as part of a series of...

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

The Dorchester Library at the Royal College of Physicians (RCP) will benefit from a 46% reduction in power consumption from lighting thanks to the...

Thursday, May 1, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) today announces that is has seen a 35% increase in enquiries coming via its website and a 38 % increase in...

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians will hold the 10th annual International Donor Registry Conference in partnership with the World Marrow...

Friday, April 11, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) has appointed Cristina Fantechi to the role of Sales Manager within the Meetings and Events department at...

Friday, March 14, 2014

In 2014 The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) is celebrating the 50th anniversary of its Grade 1 listed,...

Monday, March 3, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians is set to welcome the Metropolitan Police dogs support unit for a number of training dates throughout...

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

The Royal...

Friday, January 17, 2014

The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) today announces that it has generated £2.6 million of revenue through converted digital enquiries since...

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Nhe RCP’s dramatic new conference and events brochure has clinched the bronze medal in the prestigious Meetings Industry Marketing Awards (MIMA)...

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

The Royal College of Physicians, the leading venue overlooking London’s Regent’s Park, has been recognised yet again for outstanding customer...

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Dean Robinson has been appointed Executive Head Chef at the Royal College of Physicians, one of London’s leading conference and events venues.

Thursday, July 11, 2013

The Royal College of Physicians is one of only 33 conference and meetings venues nationwide to achieve the highly prized ‘VenueVerdict Gold...

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Londoners who open their private gardens for the National Gardens Scheme know a great deal about trees and plants – but even so they learned many...

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

The Royal College of Physicians has reported a significant increase in business inquiries in the first quarter of 2013, and has also announced a...

Thursday, April 18, 2013

The RCP’s Meeting & Events operation, already a national and international award-winner for the quality of its customer service, has this...

Pages